Activity Finder

  • Results 81 to 100 of 302
Bounce Blast In North Leeds

Bounce Blast In North Leeds

Saturday 24th October (09:00 - 09:45)

12.4 miles

Leeds Chapel Allerton

Leeds Chapel Allerton

Wednesday 28th October (18:00 - 19:30)

12.4 miles

Back Care Pilates

Back Care Pilates

Friday 23rd October (09:30 - 10:30)

12.5 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Monday 14th December (06:00 - 07:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 22nd October (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 22nd October (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 29th October (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 5th November (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 12th November (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 19th November (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 26th November (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 3rd December (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 10th December (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 17th December (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 24th December (17:30 - 19:30)

12.7 miles

Bells'n'Bands

Bells'n'Bands

Thursday 22nd October (09:15 - 10:00)

12.7 miles

Ski

Ski

Friday 23rd October (18:00 - 19:00)

12.7 miles

Boxercise

Boxercise

Tuesday 27th October (18:15 - 19:15)

12.7 miles

Functional Circuits

Functional Circuits

Tuesday 27th October (19:30 - 20:30)

12.7 miles

Bootcamp

Bootcamp

Kirkstall Abbey Tennis Club

Thursday 22nd October (18:30 - 19:30)

12.8 miles

The information contained in the North Yorkshire Sport activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. North Yorkshire Sport is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.