Activity Finder

  • Results 61 to 80 of 245
Pilates Mixed Ability

Pilates Mixed Ability

Thursday 4th June (10:15 - 11:15)

12 miles

Pilates Mixed Ability

Pilates Mixed Ability

Tuesday 9th June (10:15 - 11:15)

12 miles

Pilates With Small Equipment

Pilates With Small Equipment

Monday 8th June (19:00 - 20:00)

12 miles

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Wednesday 3rd June (11:00 - 12:00)

12.1 miles

Fit Fast Horsforth

Fit Fast Horsforth

Tuesday 9th June (19:30 - 20:00)

12.3 miles

Leeds Chapel Allerton

Leeds Chapel Allerton

Wednesday 3rd June (18:00 - 19:30)

12.4 miles

Back Care Pilates

Back Care Pilates

Monday 8th June (18:30 - 19:30)

12.4 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 4th June (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 4th June (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 11th June (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 18th June (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 25th June (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 2nd July (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 9th July (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 16th July (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 23rd July (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 30th July (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 6th August (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 13th August (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

Basketball

Basketball

Thursday 20th August (17:30 - 19:30)

12.6 miles

The information contained in the North Yorkshire Sport activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. North Yorkshire Sport is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.